Meet Our IB Innovators

The AIB Fellows are a select group of distinguished scholars who have been recognized for their outstanding contributions to both our association and the international business field as a whole. In addition to selecting individuals to be honored with AIB’s prestigious annual awards, these accomplished researchers are tasked with leading special task forces and developing cutting-edge content for our global conference series.

Officers of the AIB Fellows (2020-2023)

Dean of the Fellows

Lorraine Eden
Texas A&M (Emerita)


Secretary/Treasurer of the Fellows

Lilac Nachum
Baruch College


Deputy Dean of the Fellows

Ravi Ramamurti
Northeastern University


Active AIB Fellows

Inactive Fellows

  • Cateora, Philip R.
  • Mandell, Stuart
  • Toyne, Brian

Honorary Fellows

Educators of the Year

Executives of the Year

Get a Historical Perspective

Explore our archives for information on our past Fellows, photos from their annual gatherings, and historical accounts of how this prestigious group was first established.