Loading Events

Theme: Retrospective: Oliver Williamson’s Impact on International Business

Time: July 30, 11am New York, 3pm GMT, 5pm Berlin, 11pm Hong Kong

Registration Deadline: July 29, 2020


Speakers:
Jean-Francois Hennart
Tilburg University, Netherlands
Joanne OxleyUniversity of Toronto, Canada
David Teece, University of California, Berkeley, California, USA
Alain Verbeke, University of Calgary, Canada

Moderators:
Peter KleinBaylor University, Texas, USA


About This Webinar Series: The editorial teams behind AIB’s Journal of International Business Studies and Journal of International Business Policy are launching a new series of webinars where global experts discuss their findings on some of the field’s biggest questions.

Each of these discussions will be focused around a unique line of inquiry, with authors of recently published articles in JIBS and JIBP speaking to how their research addresses that core question. Virtual attendees can then interact with our presenters, digging deeper into the issues that interest them most.

The webinar series will be coordinated by Timothy Devinney (University of Manchester) and Klaus Meyer (Western University), in conjunction with the editorial teams of JIBS and JIBP.