Loading Events
This event has passed.
REGISTER NOW

Organizer: AIB Canada Chapter

Theme: The Evolving Relationship Between Canada and China

Time: October 16, 1pm New York, 5pm GMT, 7pm Berlin, 1am Hong Kong

Registration Deadline: October 15, 2020


Speakers:
Ari Van Assche, Professor of International Business, HEC Montréal
Steve (Wei) Liu, Vice President of Public Affairs and Communications, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd
Yuen Pau Woo, Representative of British Columbia, Senate of Canada

Moderator:
Anthony Goerzen, Donald R. Sobey Professor of International Business, Queens University