Individual Donors to AIB Initiatives

Contributions to AIB support doctoral student travel stipends, faculty fellowships, research grants and special projects authorized by the AIB Executive Board. Donations to support these projects may be made when renewing your AIB membership or by using our online donation form. We extend our sincere thanks to the members listed below for generously contributing to AIB’s initiatives in 2022:

Distinguished Benefactors
Gifts of $500+

  • Mary Boyden Teagarden

Full Benefactors
Gifts of $100-$499

  • Charles Blankson
  • Kristin Brandl
  • Jeremy Clegg
  • Afonso Fleury
  • Constantine S. Katsikeas
  • Mong-Ching Lin
  • Danilo Fernando Pescuma
  • Saeed Samiee
  • Yoshi and Rebecca Tsurumi (in honor of Jean Boddewyn)

Associate Benefactors
Gifts of $50-$99

  • Mona Bahl
  • Lourdes Casanova
  • Ziliang Deng
  • Gary Knight
  • Lee Radebaugh
  • Robinson Reyes-Pena
  • Karl P. Sauvant
  • Margaret A. Shaffer
  • Yaqi Shi
  • Shlomo Tarba
  • Rob R.J.M Van Tulder
  • Hui Zhang
  • Xiaolan Zheng

Assistant Benefactors
Gifts of up to $49

  • Marcelo Bucheli
  • Ke Cao
  • Silvio de Vasconcellos
  • Brian Goodridge
  • Harukiyo Hasegawa
  • Akshat Jain
  • Jill Josefina Juergensen
  • Yoonjeong Kang
  • Anna Krejner-Nowecka
  • Malika Richards
  • Attila Yaprak

Institutional Grants

We also wish to recognize all of our association’s partner institutions who have designated special funding in support of planned or ongoing AIB initiatives. Please join us in thanking all of our 2022 institutional donors for the contributions they have made contributions to the following causes:

Sheth Foundation

For international marketing related capacity building activities and workshops

Center for Emerging Markets at Northeastern University

For capacity building in Africa and other emerging markets

Vivek and Vandana Sharma gift to the Center for Emerging Markets at Northeastern University

For capacity building in India and South Asia