Webinar

AIB Journals Webinar: Public Policy and Innovation

2020-05-26T12:36:26+00:00June 18th, 2020||

The editorial teams behind AIB’s Journal of International Business Studies and Journal of International Business Policy are launching a new series of webinars where global experts discuss their findings on some of the field’s biggest questions. Each of these discussions will be focused around a unique line of inquiry, with authors of recently published articles in JIBS and JIBP speaking to how their research addresses that core question.

AIB Journals Webinar: The Digital Economy

2020-05-26T12:35:53+00:00June 4th, 2020||

The editorial teams behind AIB’s Journal of International Business Studies and Journal of International Business Policy are launching a new series of webinars where global experts discuss their findings on some of the field’s biggest questions. Each of these discussions will be focused around a unique line of inquiry, with authors of recently published articles in JIBS and JIBP speaking to how their research addresses that core question.

AIB Journals Webinar: Global Value Chains

2020-05-26T12:35:14+00:00May 28th, 2020||

The editorial teams behind AIB’s Journal of International Business Studies and Journal of International Business Policy are launching a new series of webinars where global experts discuss their findings on some of the field’s biggest questions. Each of these discussions will be focused around a unique line of inquiry, with authors of recently published articles in JIBS and JIBP speaking to how their research addresses that core question.

AIB Journals Webinar: Globalization and Anti-Globalization

2020-05-13T18:40:05+00:00May 21st, 2020||

REGISTER NOW Theme: How do shifts in globalization and anti-globalization change the agenda for international business research? Time: May 21, 11am New York, 3pm GMT, 5pm Berlin, 11pm Hong Kong Registration Deadline: May 20, 2020 Speakers: The structural reshaping of globalization: Implications for strategic sectors, profiting from innovation, and the multinational [...]